We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234

http://kraftgermanauto.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Yvonne 11/01/2019
  Michelle 10/24/2019
Highly recommend Kraft German Auto. Bern going there for years. Steve is very trustworthy.
  Carol 10/17/2019
Excellent service work done on a timely basis courteous associates
  Joseph 10/11/2019
Would not trust my Mercedes with anyone else!
  Kevin/Felicia 10/10/2019
Amazing service. My wife & I own 2 vintage M. Benz cars. German Kraft auto allows us to drive a pair classic cars at their peak performance levels. Thanks guys.
  Elnita 10/03/2019
  Eric 10/03/2019
Top shelf garage and mechanic team. They get the job done.
  Rene 09/29/2019
Great caring service. I have been going to them for 20 years.
  Marc 09/26/2019
  Lorrie 09/26/2019
I had a 9am appointment on a Saturday. I arrived at 9am and they pulled the car right in . I had a oil and filter change, amd new wipers installed. Very professional amd on time. Price was much less then the dealership. They even reawt the maintenance message on mu dashboard. And washed my car after. I highly recommend.
  Shadrack 09/23/2019
They helped to replace the leaking transfer case seal of my GLK350 perfect. Truly dealer alternative.
  Carol 09/12/2019
Excellent workmanship courteous polite associates fair pricing wait period reasonable
  Aaron 09/12/2019
Very accommodating, knowledgeable and fast reliable service is what I have come to expect from the team at Kraft. I brought my car in to them in the middle of the day without an appointment and they were able to fix the issue I had right away - no stress!
  Joseph 09/04/2019
Decided to take my 1975 450sl to a specialist. A thorough going over found some issues which included a loose timing chain rail that would have severely damaged the engine. I was very satisfied with the work which cost came in at the estimate. After the bill was paid Steve took time to answer questions and go over the particulars this model. I would recommend Kraft to anyone whose Benz needs service.
  Gandhy 08/30/2019
  Dennis 08/29/2019
ALWAYS Excellent & Professional Service with very competent employees
  Allison 08/22/2019
  Terry 08/22/2019
Extremely satisfied with the service at Kraft. They keep my 2009 vehicle running like a top!!! I?m grateful that I found them.
  Kevin/Felicia 08/15/2019
Amazing service. Dealership service without the dealership pricing.
  Kieran 08/15/2019
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo