We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto Inc. - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
40.629028 -73.921938
http://kraftgermanauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Wayne01/11/2024
    Deanna12/22/2023
Efficient, reliable and professional service as usual. Have full confidence in service provided by Kraft.
    Marc12/14/2023
    Sheila12/07/2023
    Constantino11/04/2023
    Patricia11/02/2023
Great place to go to if you have a MB . Pablo is buena gente ( good people). I trust him and his crew with getting things done in a timely manner and promising good results. Been coming here for at least 8 years now.
    Phillip10/26/2023
Great customer service and expert handling of car care
    Calvin10/26/2023
    Nicholas Sadd10/13/2023
    Sheila10/12/2023
    Joseph09/14/2023
I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done on my classic 450 SL. Pablo and his team of mechanics did an excellent job going through the car and fixing exactly what was wrong with it. Everyone was polite and very knowledgeable in Mercedes-Benz repairs. If you need your Mercedes fixed, this is the place to go
    Rafiu09/08/2023
    Constantino08/31/2023
I been coming to Kraft German Auto for over 25 years. Service, professionalism, pricing, and quality of work is excellent. Employees are very responsible and courteous. Any work that needs to be done is explained with patience and in great detail. Most work performed is completed the same day unlike other places where work might not be completed or not completed properly. I could list many great qualities, at Kraft German Auto, including convenience, payment options, reliability and getting the job done but if you have any doubts just come and take a look.
    Sheila08/17/2023
    Mike08/10/2023
The Team at Kraft is great. If you have a Benz, old or new, you should know about this shop. Dealership knowledge and expertise without dealership prices. Win-win.
    Deanna07/04/2023
Quick, efficient and professional service is the norm at Kraft. Have total confidence in Kraft to fulfill my car maintenance needs.
    Grace06/15/2023
Pablo and his team are true professionals. I have brought my 2008 Mercedes in several times with issues varying from engine mount replacement to oil change and inspection. Through and through they are timely, friendly and reasonable. Thank you so much for your service KRAFT!
    Kyra06/08/2023
My car was overheating and jerking! I bought it in Wednesday, got a quote Thursday, and got my car back on Friday! My car is back to normal and the services was A1!
    Michelle05/18/2023
    William04/13/2023
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo