We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234

http://kraftgermanauto.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 09/12/2019
Excellent workmanship courteous polite associates fair pricing wait period reasonable
  Aaron 09/12/2019
Very accommodating, knowledgeable and fast reliable service is what I have come to expect from the team at Kraft. I brought my car in to them in the middle of the day without an appointment and they were able to fix the issue I had right away - no stress!
  Joseph 09/04/2019
Decided to take my 1975 450sl to a specialist. A thorough going over found some issues which included a loose timing chain rail that would have severely damaged the engine. I was very satisfied with the work which cost came in at the estimate. After the bill was paid Steve took time to answer questions and go over the particulars this model. I would recommend Kraft to anyone whose Benz needs service.
  Gandhy 08/30/2019
  Dennis 08/29/2019
ALWAYS Excellent & Professional Service with very competent employees
  Allison 08/22/2019
  Terry 08/22/2019
Extremely satisfied with the service at Kraft. They keep my 2009 vehicle running like a top!!! I?m grateful that I found them.
  Kevin/Felicia 08/15/2019
Amazing service. Dealership service without the dealership pricing.
  Kieran 08/15/2019
  Samantha/Rohan 08/08/2019
The staff at this establishment is extremely professional and pleasant, I have been going to this establishment for over twelve years and has never had a visit that was unpleasant.
  Aaron 08/08/2019
  Marc 08/02/2019
  Stanley 07/26/2019
Continued excellence in all areas of automotive repair and maintenance.
  Klinzor 07/25/2019
Excellent services
  Billy (Willie) 07/23/2019
EXCELLENT!!! The quailty of service and explanation of services needed, the "let me show you what im talking about type service a true love my car person LIKES when paying for Service! THEY KNOW THEIR STUFF!!!
  Joe 07/10/2019
Kraft (Steve is the owner) has serviced two of my Mercedes over many years. I have moved to Texas and it is going to be really hard to find someone as good as he is. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and fixes things right the first time, he also can diagnose problems just around the corner and discuss a plan to correct it and avoid a ?surprise? problem. His prices are fair and he is man of integrity. His administrative assistant (Shalom) is efficient and always tries to accommodate your schedule and needs. I recommend Kraft without reservation. Joe Reichbind, Wimberley, Texas formerly, Manhattan, NY
  Derek 06/27/2019
This is my 4th Mercedes and I?ve brought every one to Kraft for all my service. Steve and his crew are the absolute best. If you own a Benz, bring it to Kraft.
  Danny 06/20/2019
Amazing shop. They offer pickup and a loaner service vehicle. Couldn?t be more happier and more satisfied with the level of service.
  Michael 05/28/2019
  Peter 05/23/2019
Service is always top-notch. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo