We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234

http://kraftgermanauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 07/10/2019
Kraft (Steve is the owner) has serviced two of my Mercedes over many years. I have moved to Texas and it is going to be really hard to find someone as good as he is. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and fixes things right the first time, he also can diagnose problems just around the corner and discuss a plan to correct it and avoid a ?surprise? problem. His prices are fair and he is man of integrity. His administrative assistant (Shalom) is efficient and always tries to accommodate your schedule and needs. I recommend Kraft without reservation. Joe Reichbind, Wimberley, Texas formerly, Manhattan, NY
  Derek 06/27/2019
This is my 4th Mercedes and I?ve brought every one to Kraft for all my service. Steve and his crew are the absolute best. If you own a Benz, bring it to Kraft.
  Mercedes 06/20/2019
Amazing shop. They offer pickup and a loaner service vehicle. Couldn?t be more happier and more satisfied with the level of service.
  Michael 05/28/2019
  Peter 05/23/2019
Service is always top-notch. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Aaron 05/23/2019
  Ayinde 05/23/2019
Best and most reliable mercedes alternative there is. Would recommend 100 percent.
  Tanya 05/16/2019
The best German service you will ever get.
  James 05/02/2019
Kraft German Auto has been looking after my 31 y/o 300TE for over 9 years now. Steve & his team always sort the car out properly. I will take it to no one else but KGA. Highly recommended!
  Carol 04/25/2019
Excellent service courteous customer service not over priced
  Joseph 04/11/2019
Like Porsche. There is no substitute. Steve and his entire team are second to none. Knowledgeable. Courteous Helpful. If you own a MB there isn?t another place to bring the car for repair or upkeep. Especially if you have an older challenging model. They know their stuff. They all live and breathe Mercedes Benz. Thank you KRAFT. MY 2001 CL600 drives like new thanks to you.
  Pavel 03/28/2019
The most honest, reliable, professional, auto shop that i have been to.
  Stephen 03/21/2019
Excellent service
  Rj 03/21/2019
  Michelle 03/14/2019
Very Honest. Always does the right thing .
  Vito 03/14/2019
  Kareem 03/13/2019
Pablo was very helpful and knowledgeable, as well as honest. I do not usually write reviews but felt that in this case it was warranted. Knowing that I am working with a trustworthy mechanic is refreshing. I will continue to patron Kraft German Auto and trust them with my Mercedes CLS63AMD. A special thanks to Steve!!
  Agron 03/07/2019
This was the best by far in every dealer I been they took care of my car and things I didn?t even ask they replaced some of my lights thank you go the crew of German auto craft I will see in near future
  Aaron 03/01/2019
  James 02/28/2019
Steve is the best! I take my 31 y/o M/B to Kraft and it always comes back perfect. If you own a M/B you will be making a big mistake if you take it to anyone else, but Steve at Kraft German Auto.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo