We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234

http://kraftgermanauto.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Agron 03/07/2019
This was the best by far in every dealer I been they took care of my car and things I didn?t even ask they replaced some of my lights thank you go the crew of German auto craft I will see in near future
  Aaron 03/01/2019
  James 02/28/2019
Steve is the best! I take my 31 y/o M/B to Kraft and it always comes back perfect. If you own a M/B you will be making a big mistake if you take it to anyone else, but Steve at Kraft German Auto.
  Susan 02/27/2019
Great service, accurate estimates, reasonable prices, quality work! My 2008 Mercedes SL550 is in great shape! A far better alternative to having work done at the dealership.
  Eddie 02/24/2019
Excellent customer service and expert mechanics. I would highly recommend.
  Steve 01/31/2019
I have a 2001 CL500 which looks great but has a complex suspension system that very few places understand. Kraft is my go to for repairs. Trustworthy an transparent and probably less than half the cost of the dealership. Most recently I got a warning on my dashboard that looked like the end of the car. (Suspensions failure). Kraft called after checking it and I was thrilled to learn it was a $10 o-ring that failed. It cost more for the tow than the repair. I?ll only take my car to Kraft.
  Ian 01/31/2019
  Ruby 01/23/2019
Fast efficient service.
  Lorna 01/17/2019
  Aaron 12/31/2018
The dealership alternative is an understatement!
  Deanna 12/28/2018
  Nelson 12/24/2018
  Christine 12/07/2018
A very reputable company who?s hands on in what they do . They are all very friendly people ... Shalom is a sweetheart , always willing to work with you. I feel safe leaving my vehicle with them. They?re also inexpensive.
  Jim 12/06/2018
  Derrick 11/26/2018
Your customer service is always the best
  Gail 11/01/2018
Great service highly recommended , very people
  Stanley 10/26/2018
I am unable to list the complements they deserve as they are so numerous. Suffice to say that Kraft is the finast service facility on the east coast.
  Deanna 10/11/2018
Excellent service as usual. Kraft is very knowledgeable, efficient professional and trustworthy.
  Aaron 10/11/2018
  Andrew 09/27/2018
stumbled upon this dealership and I've had my cl550 simce 2015, 2ish i found you fuys earlier, great mechanics, they reallybare very precise and the prices beats the dealer every time. They are no doubt my go to mechanic now
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo