We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234

http://kraftgermanauto.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ian 01/31/2019
  Ruby 01/23/2019
Fast efficient service.
  Lorna 01/17/2019
  Aaron 12/31/2018
The dealership alternative is an understatement!
  Deanna 12/28/2018
  Nelson 12/24/2018
  Christine 12/07/2018
A very reputable company who?s hands on in what they do . They are all very friendly people ... Shalom is a sweetheart , always willing to work with you. I feel safe leaving my vehicle with them. They?re also inexpensive.
  Jim 12/06/2018
  Derrick 11/26/2018
Your customer service is always the best
  Gail 11/01/2018
Great service highly recommended , very people
  Stanley 10/26/2018
I am unable to list the complements they deserve as they are so numerous. Suffice to say that Kraft is the finast service facility on the east coast.
  Deanna 10/11/2018
Excellent service as usual. Kraft is very knowledgeable, efficient professional and trustworthy.
  Aaron 10/11/2018
  Andrew 09/27/2018
stumbled upon this dealership and I've had my cl550 simce 2015, 2ish i found you fuys earlier, great mechanics, they reallybare very precise and the prices beats the dealer every time. They are no doubt my go to mechanic now
  Jason 09/13/2018
  Gary 09/07/2018
  Terry 09/06/2018
I haven?t been to the dealer since discovering Kraft! I?ve had no need to. I receive complete service & maintenance and at a savings. Definitely 5 star!!!
  Eugenia 08/31/2018
I was referred to Steve at Kraft German Auto Repair through my brother a Mercedes owner in San Diego. I could not be happier with the service, professionalism, and price. I recently purchased my first used ML350. I went to the dealer and he was unable to diagnose a brake problem. I suggested he send the car to Steve because that is where I intended to have a pre-inspection done. Smart move. I could not be more pleased. Honest, dependable and quick service. They're the best. He walked me through the repairs so I understood what I was paying for and why it was needed. He did not upsell me in any way or pressure me. Super easy and nice to deal with.
  Ian 08/30/2018
  Reynold 08/16/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
718-451-2500
near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo