We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234

http://www.kraftgermanauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 07/12/2018
  Deyana 06/28/2018
  Vivian 06/28/2018
These guys are fantastic! I have a 30 year old Mercedes 560SL and they treat her with all the respect she deserves-- staying on top of her normal maintenance and handling every issue that comes up--big and small --with speed and thoroughness.
  Vito 06/28/2018
Great service and knowledgeable mechanics
  Daniel J. 06/21/2018
Your service was excellent. i have never been more satisfied with auto service. Your staff is the best.
  Jeff 06/08/2018
  Deanna 06/07/2018
Kraft is a great dealer alternative. They are highly skilled, super efficient and customer oriented. If you own a Mercedes, I highly recommend you give Kraft a try for your maintenance needs.
  Dennis 06/01/2018
I've been using Kraft German Auto for over 15 years because of the EXCELLENT & professional & INTEGRAL service that I consistently receive upon each & every visit. I highly recommend Kraft German Auto to all my colleagues & friends with a Mercedes.
  Sharon 05/03/2018
The service is always great.
  Deirdre 04/13/2018
Kraft German Auto was the first and only auto shop that worked on my 2002 C class Mercedes. I only wish I had discovered them 15 years ago! Mr Kraft and his staff were patient, respectful, reasonable prices and true experts! I received a tour of the shop which was very organized and clean. I was even shown the parts from my car that were replaced. I will never return to the Dealer for repairs again. Never Ever!
  Erik 04/05/2018
Satisfied Customer
  Kevin/Felicia 03/09/2018
Great service. My wife & I were in the market of purchasing a vechile a few years back. I?ve always loved vintage Mercedes cars. However when purchasing vintage vehicles you either have to have great car mechinac skills or know a trust worthy mechinc. Kraft German Auto. I never would?ve made the purchase of my 1985 Turbo Diesel or 1994 G-Wagon without having the security of Kraft Auto.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for all of your support. We enjoy servicing your Mercedes Benz vehicles and are delighted that you continue to put your trust in our establishment.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
718-451-2500
near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo