We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234

http://kraftgermanauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tanya 05/16/2019
The best German service you will ever get.
  James 05/02/2019
Kraft German Auto has been looking after my 31 y/o 300TE for over 9 years now. Steve & his team always sort the car out properly. I will take it to no one else but KGA. Highly recommended!
  Carol 04/25/2019
Excellent service courteous customer service not over priced
  Joseph 04/11/2019
Like Porsche. There is no substitute. Steve and his entire team are second to none. Knowledgeable. Courteous Helpful. If you own a MB there isn?t another place to bring the car for repair or upkeep. Especially if you have an older challenging model. They know their stuff. They all live and breathe Mercedes Benz. Thank you KRAFT. MY 2001 CL600 drives like new thanks to you.
  Pavel 03/28/2019
The most honest, reliable, professional, auto shop that i have been to.
  Stephen 03/21/2019
Excellent service
  Rj 03/21/2019
  Michelle 03/14/2019
Very Honest. Always does the right thing .
  Vito 03/14/2019
  Kareem 03/13/2019
Pablo was very helpful and knowledgeable, as well as honest. I do not usually write reviews but felt that in this case it was warranted. Knowing that I am working with a trustworthy mechanic is refreshing. I will continue to patron Kraft German Auto and trust them with my Mercedes CLS63AMD. A special thanks to Steve!!
  Agron 03/07/2019
This was the best by far in every dealer I been they took care of my car and things I didn?t even ask they replaced some of my lights thank you go the crew of German auto craft I will see in near future
  Aaron 03/01/2019
  James 02/28/2019
Steve is the best! I take my 31 y/o M/B to Kraft and it always comes back perfect. If you own a M/B you will be making a big mistake if you take it to anyone else, but Steve at Kraft German Auto.
  Susan 02/27/2019
Great service, accurate estimates, reasonable prices, quality work! My 2008 Mercedes SL550 is in great shape! A far better alternative to having work done at the dealership.
  Eddie 02/24/2019
Excellent customer service and expert mechanics. I would highly recommend.
  Steve 01/31/2019
I have a 2001 CL500 which looks great but has a complex suspension system that very few places understand. Kraft is my go to for repairs. Trustworthy an transparent and probably less than half the cost of the dealership. Most recently I got a warning on my dashboard that looked like the end of the car. (Suspensions failure). Kraft called after checking it and I was thrilled to learn it was a $10 o-ring that failed. It cost more for the tow than the repair. I?ll only take my car to Kraft.
  Ian 01/31/2019
  Ruby 01/23/2019
Fast efficient service.
  Lorna 01/17/2019
  Aaron 12/31/2018
The dealership alternative is an understatement!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
718-451-2500
near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo