We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kraft German Auto - The Dealership Alternative
718-451-2500
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234

http://kraftgermanauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gail 11/01/2018
Great service highly recommended , very people
  Stanley 10/26/2018
I am unable to list the complements they deserve as they are so numerous. Suffice to say that Kraft is the finast service facility on the east coast.
  Deanna 10/11/2018
Excellent service as usual. Kraft is very knowledgeable, efficient professional and trustworthy.
  Aaron 10/11/2018
  Andrew 09/27/2018
stumbled upon this dealership and I've had my cl550 simce 2015, 2ish i found you fuys earlier, great mechanics, they reallybare very precise and the prices beats the dealer every time. They are no doubt my go to mechanic now
  Jason 09/13/2018
  Gary 09/07/2018
  Terry 09/06/2018
I haven?t been to the dealer since discovering Kraft! I?ve had no need to. I receive complete service & maintenance and at a savings. Definitely 5 star!!!
  Eugenia 08/31/2018
I was referred to Steve at Kraft German Auto Repair through my brother a Mercedes owner in San Diego. I could not be happier with the service, professionalism, and price. I recently purchased my first used ML350. I went to the dealer and he was unable to diagnose a brake problem. I suggested he send the car to Steve because that is where I intended to have a pre-inspection done. Smart move. I could not be more pleased. Honest, dependable and quick service. They're the best. He walked me through the repairs so I understood what I was paying for and why it was needed. He did not upsell me in any way or pressure me. Super easy and nice to deal with.
  Ian 08/30/2018
  Reynold 08/16/2018
  Elnita 07/19/2018
I can truthfully say that I have never been dissatisfied with the care of my Mercedes at Kraft German Auto. Your overall service experience, from my greeting to the performance of my car is incomparable to any other of my experiences as a driver and car owner for over 40 years.
  Frank 07/12/2018
  Deyana 06/28/2018
  Vivian 06/28/2018
These guys are fantastic! I have a 30 year old Mercedes 560SL and they treat her with all the respect she deserves-- staying on top of her normal maintenance and handling every issue that comes up--big and small --with speed and thoroughness.
  Vito 06/28/2018
Great service and knowledgeable mechanics
  Daniel J. 06/21/2018
Your service was excellent. i have never been more satisfied with auto service. Your staff is the best.
  Jeff 06/08/2018
  Deanna 06/07/2018
Kraft is a great dealer alternative. They are highly skilled, super efficient and customer oriented. If you own a Mercedes, I highly recommend you give Kraft a try for your maintenance needs.
  Dennis 06/01/2018
I've been using Kraft German Auto for over 15 years because of the EXCELLENT & professional & INTEGRAL service that I consistently receive upon each & every visit. I highly recommend Kraft German Auto to all my colleagues & friends with a Mercedes.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
718-451-2500
near by local auto car shop
1107 E 56th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo